1st WEEK

Standard

Firstly, it will be good to mention where we are in technology or where technology is in our life. When we rely on these questions, we can see that the technology forms most part of our life. From kitchen to living room, the technology lives in our pocket. While a woman makes her works easier with the help of the technology developed in kitchen, a man is swept away by the help of a car. Today, these are a part of our life today. We can’t stop to use this technology.

We can’t disconnect the technology from education while it becomes indispensable part of our life. So we should know how to integrate technology in our lesson.  As being a teacher in future, if we really want to teach the subjects to students, we must adapt ourselves to developing technology. I think we have a chance to adapt ourselves by the help of the CALL. I believe this course give me a hand in order to improve myself in this field. I believe that teachers should be an old hand at using technology whereas computers become toys of children.

If I mention my impression about this course, I thought that this course would be a bit complex. I thought like this because computer sometimes becomes more complex and it is difficult to get  internet connection in dormitory. Now I really wonder about how this course will go on.

To sum up, every new task places responsibilities on us. However, the easiest thing is to eat meal in this life, but we can’t eat without chewing. I hope that I can be successful at this course.Görsel

Bir Cevap Yazın

