13th WEEK

Standard

Görsel

This was the end. When I look back, I can remember the first week of this course. We finished a term together. First we didn’t have the lesson cinched because of technical problem. Everybody was in a jam because of the responsibilities of this course. However, we are at the end of the term.

I was a bit frightened and a bit confused. I think it was natural because we talked about computer and its programs all in all. Anyway we could start our lesson against the all odds. During the term, I had difficulties in pick lesson up and doing tasks. Sometimes I couldn’t attend the lesson. However, it is be undeniable reality that we learned lots of things which we can use in our ELT classrooms. I liked every tool but I don’t think that I will use some of them.

To sum up, this term was a good one, I think. We should thank to our teacher. Teacher “Thanks a lot for your labor and patient with us”.

Bir Cevap Yazın

